Administration

 

 

 

normal medium large

    School of Social Welfare

    Main number: (631) 444-2138           

    School FAX: (631) 444-7565


    Office of the Dean

    Frances L. Brisbane, Dean     (631) 444-2139
    Frances.Brisbane@stonybrook.edu

    Barbara Schimmenti, Secretary to the Dean     (631) 444-2139
    Barbara Schimmenti@stonybrook.edu


    Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

    Iris Cohen Fineberg     (631) 444-3164
    Iris.Fineberg@stonybrook.edu


    Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance, SSW and SHTM

    Philip Tarantino     (631) 638-1243
    Philip.Tarantino@stonybrook.edu                       


    Office of Admissions and Student Services

    Office phone: (631) 444-3141                                   

    Office FAX: (631) 444-9781

    Kathy Albin, Director    (631) 444-3141
    Kathleen.Albin@stonybrook.edu

    Laura Coiro, Secretary     (631) 444-3170
    Laura.Coiro@Stonybrook.edu


    Office of Field Education

    Office phone: (631) 444-2143                                   

    Office FAX: (631) 444-6857

    Betty-Jean Wrase, Director     (631) 444-3161
    Betty-Jean.Wrase@stonybrook.edu

    Leslie Kulewicz, Field Education Coordinator     (631) 444-3147
    Leslie.Kulewicz@stonybrook.edu

    Irene Skevofilax, Secretary     (631) 444-2143
    Irene.Skevofilax@stonybrook.edu
     


    Network Administrator

    Ted Sneed, MCSE, MCP, CompTIA A+     (631) 444-6356
    Theodore.Sneed@stonybrook.edu

     

    Academic Programs

    Undergraduate Program

    Suzanne Velázquez, Director     (631) 444-6909
    Suzanne.Velazquez@stonybrook.edu


    MSW Program

         Richard Morgan, Director     (631) 631-444-6926
         Richard.Morgan@stonybrook.edu


    Doctoral Program

    Joel Blau, Director     (631) 444-3149
    Joel.Blau@stonybrook.edu

    Jennifer Davidson, Program Coordinator (631) 444-8361
    Jennifer.d.Davidson@stonybrook.edu

     

    Community and Training Programs

    Child Welfare Training Program

    Diana M. Filiano, Director     (631) 444-2805
    Diana.Filiano@stonybrook.edu


    Sudden Infant and Child Death Resource Center

    Marie Chandick, Director     (631) 444-3690
    Marie.Chandick@stonybrook.edu


    The Sayville Project

    Bridget Baio, Director     (631) 563-2290
    Bridget.Baio@stonybrook.edu