Field Office Faculty and Staff

Welcome from the Office of Field Education

Warren K. Graham, LCSW, ACSW, CASAC 
Assistant Dean for Field Education
Clinical Associate Professor

Email: warren.graham@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3161

Dina Pilgrim, LMSW
Assistant Director of Field Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: dina.pilgrim@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3151

Field Education Coordinators

Jeanette Lukas, LMSW 
Email: Jeanette.Lukas@stonybrook.edu

Phone: 631-444-3147

Jessica J. Mitchell, LMSW, MA
Email: Jessica.Mitchell@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3676

Hyacinth Spence, LMSW

Email: hyacinth.spence@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3174

Leah Topek-Walker, LCSW-R
Email: Leah.Topek-Walker@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3159


Field Education Office

Jamie Weissbach
Administrative Assistant
Email: jamie.weissbach@stonybrook.edu
or: sswfieldoffice@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-2143