Field Office Faculty and Staff

Warren K. Graham, LMSW, ACSW, CASAC 
Director of Field Education
Clinical Associate Professor

Email: warren.graham@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3161

Dina Pilgrim, LMSW
Assistant Director of Field Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: dina.pilgrim@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3151

Hyacinth Spence, LMSW

Field Education Coordinator
Email: hyacinth.spence@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3174

Jeanette Lukas-Englert, LMSW
Field Education Coordinator
Email: Jeanette.Lukas-Englert@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3147

Leah Topek-Walker, LCSW
Field Education Coordinator
Email: Leah.Topek-Walker@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3159


Field Education Office

Jamie Weissbach
Secretary
Email: jamie.weissbach@stonybrook.edu
or: sswfieldoffice@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-2143

Field Liaisons 2019-2020

Lacey Branker
Ann Curry
Paul Ebron

Denise Ingenito
Michele Jerry
Leslie Kulewicz
Jeanette Lukas-Englert
Joan Phillips

Dina Pilgrim
Hyacinth Spence
Leah Topek-Walker
Richard L. Zaslow