Adjunct Faculty

 

 

 

normal medium large

    Lacey Branker, LMSW
    Lacey.Cassano@stonybrook.edu

    Michael Chiappone
    Michael.Chiappone@stonybrook.edu

    Kenneth Edwards
    Kenneth.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

    Dorian Froelich, LMSW
    Dorian.Froelich@stonybrook.edu

    Cheryl Gabrielli, LMSW
    Cheryl.Gabrielli@stonybrook.edu

    Marlene Gralnick, LCSW
    Marlene.Gralnick@stonybrook.edu

    Joshua Hendrickson
    Joshua.Hendrickson@stonybrook.edu

    Laura Honegger
    Laura.Honegger@stonybrook.edu

    David Hymowitz, LMSW, CIRS
    David.Hymowitz@stonybrook.edu

    Henry Ilian, Ph.D. 
    Henry.Illian@stonybrook.edu

    Shannon Kutner
    Shannon.Kutner@stonybrook.edu

    Caryn Lambert-Forbes
    Caryn.Forbes@stonybrook.edu

    Claudette E. LaMelle, ACSW,LMSW
    Claudette.LaMelle@stonybrook.edu

    Marcia Leeds
    Marcia.Leeds@stonybrook.edu

    Laurie Lustig
    Laurie.Lustig@stonybrook.edu

    Donna Manzi
    Donna.Manzi@stonybrook.edu

    Robert C. Marmo, Ph.D.
    Robert.Marmo@stonybrook.edu

    Maria Mays
    Maria.Mays@stonybrook.edu

    Jo Ann McCaslin
    Jo.McCaslin@stonybrook.edu

    Katherine Mitchell
    Katherine.Mitchell@stonybrook.edu

    Richard Murdocco
    Richard.Murdocco@stonybrook.edu

    Eric Neithardt, LCSW-R
    Eric.Neithardt@stonybrook.edu

    Olatunde Olusesi, Ph.D., LCSW
    Olatunde.Olusesi@stonybrook.edu

    David Perkins
    David.Perkins.1@stonybrook.edu

    Amy Phillips, LMSW, Doctoral Candidate
    Amy.Phillips@stonybrook.edu

    Cynthia G. Pizzulli, L.C.S.W., Ph.D.
    Cynthia.Pizzulli@stonybrook.edu

    Amy Platt, PhD, LMSW
    Amy.Platt@stonybrook.edu

    Donna B. Riley, LCSW, Doctoral Candidate
    Donna.Riley@stonybrook.edu

    Leann Sharpe
    Leanne.Sharpe@stonybrook.edu

    Tyesha Standard, LMSW, LMHC
    Tyesha.Standard@stonybrook.edu

    Elisha Tricoche, LMSW
    Elisha.Tricoche@stonybrook.edu

    Luis Valenzuela, Ph.D.
    Luis.Valenzuela@stonybrook.edu

    Ghenet Weldeslassie
    Ghenet.Weldeslassie@stonybrook.edu

    Linda Winter-Laendner, ACSW
    Linda.Winter-Laendner@stonybrook.edu