• A
  • A
  • A

Ronald Armstrong, MSW

Joan Beder
Joan.Beder@stonybrook.edu

Robert Borzone, DC, LAc, DACBN
Robert.Borzone@stonybrook.edu

Michael Chiappone
Michael.Chiappone@stonybrook.edu

Francisco Colon
Francisco.Colon@stonybrook.edu

Carol Ann Daniel
@stonybrook.edu

Robin DeLuca-Acconi
Robin.DeLuca@stonybrook.edu

Kenneth Edwards
Kenneth.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

Harvey Farberman, PhD
Harvey.Farberman@stonybrook.edu

Dorian Froelich, LMSW
Dorian.Froelich@stonybrook.edu

Claude Gooding
Claude.Gooding@stonybrook.edu

Marlene Gralnick, LCSW
Marlene.Gralnick@stonybrook.edu

Joshua Hendrickson
Joshua.Hendrickson@stonybrook.edu

Laura Honegger
Laura.Honegger@stonybrook.edu

David Hymowitz, LMSW, CIRS
David.Hymowitz@stonybrook.edu

Henry Ilian, Ph.D. 
Henry.Illian@stonybrook.edu

Shannon Kutner
Shannon.Kutner@stonybrook.edu

Claudette E. LaMelle, ACSW,LMSW
Claudette.LaMelle@stonybrook.edu

Laurie Lustig
Laurie.Lustig@stonybrook.edu

Donna Manzi
Donna.Manzi@stonybrook.edu

Robert C. Marmo, Ph.D.
Robert.Marmo@stonybrook.edu

Maria Mays
Maria.Mays@stonybrook.edu

Susan McCarthy
Susan.McCarthy@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Jo Ann McCaslin
Jo.McCaslin@stonybrook.edu

Richard Murdocco
Richard.Murdocco@stonybrook.edu

Eric Neithardt, LCSW-R
Eric.Neithardt@stonybrook.edu

Olatunde Olusesi, Ph.D., LCSW
Olatunde.Olusesi@stonybrook.edu

David Perkins
David.Perkins.1@stonybrook.edu

Rebecca Petrie, LCSW
Rebecca.Petrie@stonybrook.edu

Cynthia G. Pizzulli, L.C.S.W., Ph.D.
Cynthia.Pizzulli@stonybrook.edu

Amy Platt, PhD, LMSW
Amy.Platt@stonybrook.edu

Donna B. Riley, LCSW, Doctoral Candidate
Donna.Riley@stonybrook.edu

LeAnn Sharpe
LeAnn.Sharpe@stonybrook.edu

Luis Valenzuela, Ph.D.
Luis.Valenzuela@stonybrook.edu

Amie Vedral
Amie.Vedral@stonybrook.edu

Carlos Vidal
Carlos.Vidal@stonybrook.edu

Ghenet Weldeslassie, Ph.D.
Ghenet.Weldeslassie@stonybrook.edu

Rachel West
@stonybrook.edu

Linda Winter-Laendner, ACSW
Linda.Winter-Laendner@stonybrook.edu