Adjunct Faculty

 

 

 

normal medium large

    Lacey Branker, LMSW
    Lacey.Cassano@stonybrook.edu

    Tom Burger, Ph.D., LCSW
    Thomas.Burger@stonybrook.edu

    William D. Cabin
    William.Cabin@stonybrook.edu

    Shirley Calhoun, LCSW-R
    Shirley.Calhoun@stonybrookmedicine.edu

    Charmaine Clarke, LMSW
    Charmaine.Clarke@stonybrook.edu

    Dorian Froelich, LMSW
    Dorian.Froelich@stonybrook.edu

    Cheryl Gabrielli, LMSW
    Cheryl.Gabrielli@stonybrook.edu

    Marlene Gralnick, LCSW
    Marlene.Gralnick@stonybrook.edu

    David Hymowitz, LMSW, CIRS
    David.Hymowitz@stonybrook.edu

    Henry Ilian, Ph.D. 
    Henry.Illian@stonybrook.edu

    Claudette E. LaMelle, ACSW,LMSW
    Claudette.LaMelle@stonybrook.edu

    Robert C. Marmo, Ph.D.
    Robert.Marmo@stonybrook.edu

    Richard Murdocco
    Richard.Murdocco@stonybrook.edu

    Eric Neithardt, LCSW-R
    Eric.Neithardt@stonybrook.edu

    Olatunde Olusesi, Ph.D., LCSW
    Olatunde.Olusesi@stonybrook.edu

    David Perkins
    David.Perkins.1@stonybrook.edu

    Rebecca Petrie, LCSW
    Rebecca.Petrie@stonybrook.edu

    Amy Phillips, LMSW, Doctoral Candidate
    Amy.Phillips@stonybrook.edu

    Cynthia G. Pizzulli, L.C.S.W., Ph.D.
    Cynthia.Pizzulli@stonybrook.edu

    Amy Platt, PhD, LMSW
    Amy.Platt@stonybrook.edu

    Donna B. Riley, LCSW, Doctoral Candidate
    Donna.Riley@stonybrook.edu

    Robert Smith, LCSW
    Robert.T.Smith@stonybrook.edu

    Tyesha Standard, LMSW, LMHC
    Tyesha.Standard@stonybrook.edu

    Elisha Tricoche, LMSW
    Elisha.Tricoche@stonybrook.edu

    Luis Valenzuela, Ph.D.
    Luis.Valenzuela@stonybrook.edu

    Linda Winter-Laendner, ACSW
    Linda.Winter-Laendner@stonybrook.edu