• A
  • A
  • A

Attending an Open House or Information Session is one of the best ways to learn about our BSW and MSW Degree programs. RSVP IS REQUIRED.

BSW/MSW OPEN HOUSES AT STONY BROOK UNIVERSITY
Thursday, November 15, 5:00 – 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 5:00 – 7:00pm
MSW OPEN HOUSES IN MANHATTAN
Thursday, December 13, 5:30 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
imageimage

 

BSW/MSW INFORMATION SESSIONS AT STONY BROOK UNIVERSITY

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 5:00-6:00pm
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 105
School of Social Welfare Faculty Lounge 
image


​​Thursday, November 29, 2018, 5:00-6:00pm
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 105
School of Social Welfare Faculty Lounge 
image


​Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 5:00-6:00pm
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 105
School of Social Welfare Faculty Lounge 
image


​Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 5:00-6:00pm
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 105
School of Social Welfare Faculty Lounge 
image


​Thursday, January 10, 2019, 5:00-6:00pm
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 105
School of Social Welfare Faculty Lounge
image 


Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 5:00-6:00pm
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 105
School of Social Welfare Faculty Lounge 
image


Thursday, February 7, 2019, 5:00-6:00pm
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 105
School of Social Welfare Faculty Lounge 
image


Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 5:00-6:00pm
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 105
School of Social Welfare Faculty Lounge 
image 

 

MSW INFORMATION SESSION IN MANHATTAN

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 5:30-7:00pm
SUNY College of Optometry
Level 2, Room 222
33 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036
image