• A
  • A
  • A

administration and staff





School of Social Welfare


Office of the Dean

Jacqueline B. Mondros
Dean
Email: Jacqueline.Mondros@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-2139

Victoria Yngstrom
Assistant to the Dean
Email: Victoria.Yngstrom@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-2139 

Secretary
Phone: 631-444-2138


Academic Services

Sunday F. Coward
Assistant Dean
Email: Sunday.Coward@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3154 

Christine Corrado
Lead Academic Advisor
Email: Christine.Corrado@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3167

Iva Bory
Director of Admissions
Email: Iva.Bory@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3141


Manhattan Operations

Shelley Horwitz
Assistant Dean 
Email: Shelley.Horwitz@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 212-730-7971


Continuing Education and Communications

Jennifer Davidson
Program Manager
Email: Jennifer.D.Davidson@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-8361


Office of Admissions and Student Services

Laura Coiro
Secretary
Email: Laura.Coiro@Stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3170
Fax: 631-444-9781


Office of Field Education

Warren K. Graham
Director
Email: Warren.Graham@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3161 

Dina Pilgrim
Assistant Director
Email: Dina.Pilgrim@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3151 

Hyacinth Spence
Field Education Coordinator
Email: Hyacinth.Spence@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3174

Jamie Weissbach
Secretary
Phone: 631-444-2143
Fax: 631-444-6857

 

Academic Programs


Undergraduate Program

Suzanne Velázquez
Director
Email: Suzanne.Velazquez@stonybrook.edu
Phone:  631-444-6909


MSW Program

Richard Morgan
Director
Email: Richard.Morgan@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-6926


Doctoral Program

Iris Cohen Fineberg
Interim Director
Email: Iris.Fineberg@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3164

Jamie Weissbach
Secretary
Email: Jamie.Weissbach@stonybrook.edu
Phone:  631-444-3146

 

Community and Training Programs


Child Welfare Training Program

Diana M. Filiano
Director 
Email: Diana.Filiano@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-2805 

 


The Sayville Project

Bridget Baio
Director
Email: Bridget.Baio@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-563-2290