Administration and Staff

administration and staff



2019

 

 

School of Social Welfare

 

 

 

 


Office of the Dean  
Jacqueline Mondros Jacqueline B. Mondros
Dean
Email: Jacqueline.Mondros@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-2139
Richard Morgen Richard Morgan
Associate Dean
Email: Richard.Morgan@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-6926
Victoria Ygnstrom Victoria Yngstrom
Assistant to the Dean
Email: Victoria.Yngstrom@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-2139 
Mark St Jules Mike Saint-Jules
Secretary
Email: Mike.Saint-Jules@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3146

Academic Services

  Robin DeLuca-Acconi
Assistant Dean
Email: Robin.Deluca@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3154 
Christine_Corrado Christine Corrado
Lead Academic Advisor
Email: Christine.Corrado@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3167
Ova Bory Iva Bory
Director of Admissions
Email: Iva.Bory@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3141

Manhattan Operations

Shelly Horwitz Shelley Horwitz
Assistant Dean 
Email: Shelley.Horwitz@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 212-730-7971

Continuing Education and Communications


 
Jennifer Davidson
Program Manager
Email: Jennifer.D.Davidson@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-8361

Office of Admissions and Student Services

  Laura Coiro
Secretary
Email: Laura.Coiro@Stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3170
Fax: 631-444-9781

Office of Field Education

Warren Graham Warren K. Graham
Director
Email: Warren.Graham@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3161 
Dina Pilgrim Dina Pilgrim
Assistant Director
Email: Dina.Pilgrim@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3151 
Hyacinth Spence Hyacinth Spence
Field Education Coordinator
Email: Hyacinth.Spence@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3174
Jeanette Lukas-Englert Jeanette Lukas-Englert
Field Education Coordinator
Email: Jeanette.Lukas-Englert@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 621-444-3147
Leah Topek Walker Leah Topek-Walker
Field Education Coordinator 
Email: Leah.Topek-Walker@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-4443159
Jamie Weissbach Jamie Weissbach
Secretary
Phone: 631-444-2143
Fax: 631-444-6857
Academic Programs  

Undergraduate Program

Suzanne Velazquez Suzanne Velázquez
Director
Email: Suzanne.Velazquez@stonybrook.edu
Phone:  631-444-6909

MSW Program

Richard Morgan Richard Morgan
Director 
Email: Richard.Morgan@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-6926

Doctoral Program

Iris Cohen Fineberg Iris Cohen Fineberg
Interim Director
Email: Iris.Fineberg@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-3164
   

Child Welfare Training Program

Bridget Baio Diana M. Filiano
Director 
Email: Diana.Filiano@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-444-2805

The Sayville Project

Bridget Bio

Bridget Baio
Director
Email: Bridget.Baio@stonybrook.edu
Phone: 631-563-2290