• A
  • A
  • A

Adjunct Faculty

Joan Beder, DSW
Joan.Beder@stonybrook.edu

Melba Butler, Ph.D, LCSW
Melba.Butler@stonybrook.edu

Michael Chiappone, LMSW
Michael.Chiappone@stonybrook.edu

Kim Cunningham, LCSW-R
Kim.Cunningham@stonybrook.edu 

Robin DeLuca-Acconi, Ph.D, LCSW
Robin.DeLuca@stonybrook.edu

Jeffrey Diaz, MSW
Jeffrey.Diaz@stonybrook.edu 

Melissa Earle, Ph.D, LCSW-R
Melissa.Earle.1@stonybrook.edu

Kenneth Edwards, LCSW
Kenneth.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

Diane Filiano, DSW
Diana.Filiano@stonybrook.edu

Elissa Friedman, LCSW, ACSW
Elissa.Friedman@stonybrook.edu 

Joshua Hendrickson, LCSW
Joshua.Hendrickson@stonybrook.edu

Sonia Hyman
Sonia.Hyman@stonybrook.edu

David Hymowitz, LMSW, CIRS 
David.Hymowitz@stonybrook.edu

Henry Ilian, Ph.D
Henry.Ilian@stonybrook.edu

Courtney Kidd, LCSW
Courtney.Kidd@stonybrook.edu 

Shannon Kutner, LCSW
Shannon.Kutner@stonybrook.edu

Melissa Macko, LCSW
Melissa.Macko@stonybrook.edu

Donna Manzi, LCSW
Donna.Manzi@stonybrook.edu 

Robert C. Marmo, Ph.D
Robert.Marmo@stonybrook.edu

Maria Mays, Ph.D
Maria.Mays@stonybrook.edu

Susan McCarthy, LMSW, MS, CCM
Susan.McCarthy@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Jo Ann McCaslin, LCSW
Jo.McCaslin@stonybrook.edu

Jessica Mitchell, LMSW, MA
jessica.mitchell@stonybrook.edu

Eric Neithardt, LCSW-R
Eric.Neithardt@stonybrook.edu

Olatunde Olusesi, Ph.D, LCSW
Olatunde.Olusesi@stonybrook.edu

Myrla Parrish, LCSW
Myrla.Parrish@stonybrook.edu

Joan Pastore, DSW
Joan.Pastore@stonybrook.edu

David Perkins, LCSW
David.Perkins.1@stonybrook.edu

Amy Platt, Ph.D
Amy.Platt@stonybrook.edu 

Margaret (Peggy) Regensburg, PhD, LMSW
Margaret.Regensburg@stonybrook.edu

Donna B. Riley, Ph.D, LCSW-R
Donna.Riley@stonybrook.edu

Irma Rodriguez, LMSW
Irma.Rodriguez@stonybrook.edu

Kathleen Rogers, LCSW, CRC
Kathleen.Rogers@stonybrook.edu 

Maryanne Schretzman, DSW 
Maryanne.Schreitzman@stonybrook.edu 

Rachel Seiler, Ph.D., LMSW
Rachel.Seiler@stonybrook.edu

Joan Stong, LMSW
Joan.Stong@stonybrook.edu 

Marcela Torres, LCSW
Marcela.Torres@stonybrook.edu 

Amie Vedral, MS
Amie.Vedral@stonybrook.edu

Rachel West, LMSW
Rachel.West.1@stonybrook.edu

Linda Winter, MSW
Linda.Winter@stonybrook.edu

Marion Wise, LCSW
Marion.Wise@stonybrook.edu