Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2021 Adjuncts as of August 27, 2021:

Catherine Anderson
Catherine.Anderson.1@stonybrook.edu

Alexis Santiago-Autar
Alexis.Santiago-Autar@stonybrook.edu

Gerome Bell
Gerome.Bell@stonybrook.edu

Joan Beder
Joan.Beder@stonybrook.edu

Angela Cancel
Angela.Cancel@stonybrook.edu

Chris Carlozzo
Christopher.Carlozzo@stonybrook.edu

Michael Chiappone
Michael.Chiappone@stonybrook.edu

Michelle Cleary
Michelle.Cleary@stonybrook.edu

Kristen Colson
Kristen.Colson@stonybrook.edu

Erica Daye
Erica.Daye@stonybrook.edu

Lyneisha Dukes
Lyneisha.Dukes@stonybrook.edu

Kenneth Edwards
Kenneth.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

Joi Emmanuel
Joi.Emmanuel@stonybrook.edu

Michelle Fowler
Michelle.Fowler@stonybrook.edu

Elissa Friedman
Elissa.Friedman@stonybrook.edu 

Haylee Hebenstreit
Haylee.Hebenstreit@stonybrook.edu

James Hollywood
James.F.Hollywood@stonybrook.edu

Angela Williams Hunte
Angela.William@stonybrook.edu

Lara Hunter
Lara.Hunter@stonybrook.edu

Joseph Hyde
Joseph.Hyde@stonybrook.edu

Jennifer Hyk
Jennifer.Hyk@stonybrook.edu

David Hymowitz
David.Hymowitz@stonybrook.edu

Henry Ilian
Henry.Ilian@stonybrook.edu

Grace Johnson
Grace.Johnson@stonybrook.edu

Aiden J. Kaplan
Aiden.Kaplan@stonybrook.edu

Courtney Kidd
Courtney.Kidd@stonybrook.edu

Ekta Kohli
Ekta.Kohli@stonybrook.edu

Shannon Kutner
Shannon.Kutner@stonybrook.edu

Lauren LaMagna
Lauren.Lamagna@stonybrook.edu

Melissa Macko
Melissa.Macko@stonybrook.edu

Donna Manzi
Donna.Manzi@stonybrook.edu 

Robert C. Marmo
Robert.Marmo@stonybrook.edu

Shameeka Mattis
Shameeka.Mattis@stonybrook.edu

Tricha Menelas
Tricha.Menelas@stonybrook.edu

Jessica J. Mitchell
Jessica.mitchell@stonybrook.edu

Olatunde Olusesi
Olatunde.Olusesi@stonybrook.edu

Patricia Pantina
Patricia.Pantina@stonybrook.edu

Myrla Parrish
Myrla.Parrish@stonybrook.edu

David Perkins
David.Perkins.1@stonybrook.edu

Marcella Pizzo
Marcella.Pizzo@stonybrook.edu

Shari Richardson
Shari.Richardson@stonybrook.edu

Donna B. Riley
Donna.Riley@stonybrook.edu

Kathleen Rogers
Kathleen.Rogers@stonybrook.edu 

Kaitlin Rowen
Kaitlin.Rowen@stonybrook.edu

Maryanne Schretzman
Maryanne.Schretzman@stonybrook.edu

Maria Taylor
Maria.I.Taylor@stonybrook.edu

Erik Ulrich
Erik.Ulrich@stonybrook.edu

Derrick Williams
Derrick.Williams@stonybrook.edu