Adjunct Faculty

As of January 29, 2021 updates are being made to this page. Please check back for updates. 

Alexis Santiago-Autar, LMSW
Alexis.Santiago-Autar@stonybrook.edu

Joan Beder, DSW
Joan.Beder@stonybrook.edu

Nayeli Calle-Sousa, LCSW
Nayeli.Calle-Sousa@stonybrook.edu

Chris Carlozzo, LMSW
Christopher.Carlozzo@stonybrook.edu

Jeannine Naidoo Chester, LCSW
Jeannine.naidoochester@stonybrook.edu

Michael Chiappone, LCSW
Michael.Chiappone@stonybrook.edu

Kenneth Edwards, LCSW
Kenneth.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

Michelle Fowler, LCSW
Michelle.Fowler@stonybrook.edu

Elissa Friedman, PhD
Elissa.Friedman@stonybrook.edu 

Beth Gabellini
Beth.Gabbelini@stonybrook.edu

Haylee Hebenstreit, MSW
Haylee.Hebenstreit@stonybrook.edu

James Hollywood, LCSW
James.F.Hollywood@stonybrook.edu

Lara Hunter, LCSW
Lara.Hunter@stonybrook.edu

Jennifer Hyk, MPP
Jennifer.Hyk@stonybrook.edu

Sonia Hyman, LCSW
Sonia.Hyman@stonybrook.edu

David Hymowitz, LMSW
David.Hymowitz@stonybrook.edu

Henry Ilian, PhD
Henry.Ilian@stonybrook.edu

Grace Johnson, LMSW
Grace.Johnson@stonybrook.edu

Elizabeth Justesen, Esq.
Elizabeth.Justesen@stonybrook.edu

Shannon Kutner, LCSW
Shannon.Kutner@stonybrook.edu

Melissa Macko, MSW
Melissa.Macko@stonybrook.edu

Donna Manzi, PhD, LCSW-R
Donna.Manzi@stonybrook.edu 

Robert C. Marmo, PhD, LMSW
Robert.Marmo@stonybrook.edu

Shameeka Mattis, LMSW
Shameeka.Mattis@stonybrook.edu

Jessica J. Mitchell, LMSW, MA
Jessica.mitchell@stonybrook.edu

Olatunde Olusesi, PhD, LCSW
Olatunde.Olusesi@stonybrook.edu

Patricia Pantina, LMSW
Patricia.Pantina@stonybrook.edu

Myrla Parrish, LCSW
Myrla.Parrish@stonybrook.edu

David Perkins, LCSW
David.Perkins.1@stonybrook.edu

Georgianna Dolan-Reilly, LMSW
Georgianna.Dolan-Reilly@stonybrook.edu

Donna B. Riley, PhD, LCSW-R
Donna.Riley@stonybrook.edu

Kathleen Rogers, LCSW, CRC
Kathleen.Rogers@stonybrook.edu 

Aramie Brooks-Salzman, LCSW
Aramie.Brooks-Salzman@stonybrook.edu

Maryanne Schretzman, DSW, LCSW
Maryanne.Schretzman@stonybrook.edu

Maria Taylor, PhD, LCSW
Maria.I.Taylor@stonybrook.edu

Erik Ulrich, LCSW
Erik.Ulrich@stonybrook.edu

Jackie Zuckerman
Jackie.Zuckerman@stonybrook.edu