Adjunct Faculty

Joan Beder, DSW
Joan.Beder@stonybrook.edu

Michael Chiappone, LCSW
Michael.Chiappone@stonybrook.edu

Robin DeLuca-Acconi, PhD, LCSW
Robin.DeLuca@stonybrook.edu

Ralph DePalo, PhD, LCSW
Ralph.Depalo@stonybrook.edu

Melissa Earle, PhD, LCSW-R
Melissa.Earle.1@stonybrook.edu

Kenneth Edwards, LCSW
Kenneth.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

Diana Filiano, DSW
Diana.Filiano@stonybrook.edu

Michelle Fowler, EdD, MBA, MSW
Michelle.Fowler@stonybrook.edu

Elissa Friedman, LCSW, ACSW
Elissa.Friedman@stonybrook.edu 

Josefina Guerra, LCSW-R
Josefina.Guerra@stonybrook.edu

Haylee Hebenstreit, MSW
Haylee.Hebenstreit@stonybrook.edu

James Hollywood, LCSW
James.F.Hollywood@stonybrook.edu

Lara Hunter, LCSW
Lara.Hunter@stonybrook.edu

Jennifer Hyk, MPP
Jennifer.Hyk@stonybrook.edu

David Hymowitz, LMSW
David.Hymowitz@stonybrook.edu

Henry Ilian, PhD
Henry.Ilian@stonybrook.edu

Elizabeth Justesen, JD, MSW
Elizabeth.Justesen@stonybrook.edu

Shannon Kutner, LCSW
Shannon.Kutner@stonybrook.edu

Melissa Macko, MSW
Melissa.Macko@stonybrook.edu

Donna Manzi, PhD, LCSW-R
Donna.Manzi@stonybrook.edu 

Robert C. Marmo, PhD
Robert.Marmo@stonybrook.edu

Maria Mays, PhD
Maria.Mays@stonybrook.edu

Shameeka Mattis, LMSW
Shameeka.Mattis@stonybrook.edu

Arlene Mbonu
Arlene.Mbonu@stonybrook.edu

Jessica J. Mitchell, LMSW, MA
Jessica.mitchell@stonybrook.edu

Olatunde Olusesi, PhD, LCSW
Olatunde.Olusesi@stonybrook.edu

Patricia Pantina, LMSW
Patricia.Pantina@stonybrook.edu

Myrla Parrish, LCSW
Myrla.Parrish@stonybrook.edu

David Perkins, LCSW
David.Perkins.1@stonybrook.edu

Heidi Preis,PhD, MSW
Heidi.Preis@stonybrook.edu

Margaret (Peggy) Regensburg, PhD, LMSW
Margaret.Regensburg@stonybrook.edu

Racquel Reid, LCSW
Racquel.Reid@stonybrook.edu

Georgianna Dolan-Reilly, LMSW
Georgianna.Dolan-Reilly@stonybrook.edu

Donna B. Riley, PhD, LCSW-R
Donna.Riley@stonybrook.edu

Kathleen Rogers, LCSW, CRC
Kathleen.Rogers@stonybrook.edu 

Maryanne Schretzman, DSW
Maryanne.Schretzman@stonybrook.edu

Joan Stong, LMSW
Joan.Stong@stonybrook.edu 

Erik Ulrich, LCSW
Erik.Ulrich@stonybrook.edu

Jackie Zuckerman, LCSW
Jackie.Zuckerman@stonybrook.edu