• A
  • A
  • A

Adjunct Faculty


Penny-Ann Antonio, LMSW
Penny-Ann.Antonio@stonybrook.edu

Joan Beder, DSW
Joan.Beder@stonybrook.edu

Michael Chiappone, LCSW
Michael.Chiappone@stonybrook.edu

Robin DeLuca-Acconi, Ph.D, LCSW
Robin.DeLuca@stonybrook.edu

Jeffrey Diaz, MSW
Jeffrey.Diaz@stonybrook.edu 

Melissa Earle, Ph.D, LCSW-R
Melissa.Earle.1@stonybrook.edu

Kenneth Edwards, LCSW
Kenneth.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

Diane Filiano, DSW
Diana.Filiano@stonybrook.edu

Elissa Friedman, LCSW, ACSW
Elissa.Friedman@stonybrook.edu 

Beth Gabellini, LMSW
Beth.Gabellini@stonybrook.edu

Josefina Guerra, LCSW
Josefina.Guerra@stonybrook.edu

Carlton Huff, Ph.D, MSW
email address coming soon

Lara Hunter, LCSW
Lara.Hunter@stonybrook.edu

Cheryl Hurst, LCSW
Cheryl.Hurst@stonybrook.edu

David Hymowitz, LMSW
David.Hymowitz@stonybrook.edu

Henry Ilian, Ph.D
Henry.Ilian@stonybrook.edu

Eizabeth Justesen, Esq. LCSW
Elizabeth.Justesen@stonybrook.edu

John Kelly
John.Kelly@stonybrook.edu

Shannon Kutner, LCSW
Shannon.Kutner@stonybrook.edu

Donna Manzi, LCSW
Donna.Manzi@stonybrook.edu 

Robert C. Marmo, Ph.D
Robert.Marmo@stonybrook.edu

Maria Mays, Ph.D
Maria.Mays@stonybrook.edu

Arlene Mbonu
Arlene.Mbonu@stonybrook.edu

Jessica J. Mitchell, LMSW, MA
Jessica.mitchell@stonybrook.edu

Olatunde Olusesi, Ph.D, LCSW
Olatunde.Olusesi@stonybrook.edu

Patricia Pantina, LMSW
Patricia.Pantina@stonybrook.edu

Myrla Parrish, LCSW
Myrla.Parrish@stonybrook.edu

David Perkins, LCSW
David.Perkins.1@stonybrook.edu

Margaret (Peggy) Regensburg, PhD, LMSW
Margaret.Regensburg@stonybrook.edu

Donna B. Riley, Ph.D, LCSW-R
Donna.Riley@stonybrook.edu

Kathleen Rogers, LCSW, CRC
Kathleen.Rogers@stonybrook.edu 

Maryanne Schretzman, DSW
Maryanne.Schretzman@stonybrook.edu

Tonia Spence, LCSW
Tonia.Spence@stonybrook.edu

Joan Stong, LMSW
Joan.Stong@stonybrook.edu 

Erik Ulrich, LMSW
Erik.Ulrich@stonybrook.edu

Susan Wilner, MSW, MBA
Susan.Wilner@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Linda Winter, MSW
Linda.Winter-Laedner@stonybrook.edu

Jackie Zuckerman, LCSW
Jackie.Zuckerman@stonybrook.edu