Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2022:

Joan Beder
Joan.Beder@stonybrook.edu

Chris Carlozzo
Christopher.Carlozzo@stonybrook.edu

Michelle Cleary
Michelle.Cleary@stonybrook.edu

Lyneisha Dukes
Lyneisha.Dukes@stonybrook.edu

Kenneth Edwards
Kenneth.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

Joi Emmanuel
Joi.Emmanuel@stonybrook.edu

Michelle Fowler
Michelle.Fowler@stonybrook.edu

Elissa Friedman
Elissa.Friedman@stonybrook.edu 

Haylee Hebenstreit
Haylee.Hebenstreit@stonybrook.edu

James Hollywood
James.F.Hollywood@stonybrook.edu

Angela Williams Hunte
Angela.William@stonybrook.edu

Lara Hunter
Lara.Hunter@stonybrook.edu

Jennifer Hyk
Jennifer.Hyk@stonybrook.edu

David Hymowitz
David.Hymowitz@stonybrook.edu

Henry Ilian
Henry.Ilian@stonybrook.edu

Grace Johnson
Grace.Johnson@stonybrook.edu

Elizabeth Justesen
Elizabeth.Justesen@stonybrook.edu 

Aiden J. Kaplan
Aiden.Kaplan@stonybrook.edu

Mara Kasdan
Mara.Kasdan@stonybrook.edu

Courtney Kidd
Courtney.Kidd@stonybrook.edu

Ekta Kohli
Ekta.Kohli@stonybrook.edu

Shannon Kutner
Shannon.Kutner@stonybrook.edu

Lauren LaMagna
Lauren.Lamagna@stonybrook.edu

Robert C. Marmo
Robert.Marmo@stonybrook.edu

Jack McKillop
E-mail pending

Regina Milerson
Regina.Milerson@stonybrook.edu

Tricha Queeley-Menelas
Tricha.Menelas@stonybrook.edu

Olatunde Olusesi
Olatunde.Olusesi@stonybrook.edu

Patricia Pantina
Patricia.Pantina@stonybrook.edu

Myrla Parrish
Myrla.Parrish@stonybrook.edu

David Perkins
David.Perkins.1@stonybrook.edu

Marcella Pizzo
Marcella.Pizzo@stonybrook.edu

Omar Portillo
Omar.Portillo@stonybrook.edu

Donna B. Riley
Donna.Riley@stonybrook.edu

Kathleen Rogers
Kathleen.Rogers@stonybrook.edu 

Suzanne Marmo-Roman
Suzanne.Marmoroman@stonybrook.edu

Milena Sandoval
Milena.Sandoval@stonybrook.edu

Maryanne Schretzman
Maryanne.Schretzman@stonybrook.edu

Kari Tabag
Kari.Tabag@stonybrook.edu

Tammie Williams
Tammie.Williams-Pittman@stonybrook.edu

Xicheng Zhou
Xicheng.Zhou@stonybrook.edu