• A
  • A
  • A

Ronald Armstrong, MSW

Joan Beder, DSW
Joan.Beder@stonybrook.edu

Robert Borzone, DC, LAc, DACBN
Robert.Borzone@stonybrook.edu

Michael Chiappone, MSW
Michael.Chiappone@stonybrook.edu

Francisco Colon
Francisco.Colon@stonybrook.edu

CarolAnn Daniel, MSW, PhD
carolann.daniel@stonybrook.edu

Robin DeLuca-Acconi, PhD, LCSW
Robin.DeLuca@stonybrook.edu

Kenneth Edwards, LCSW
Kenneth.Edwards@stonybrook.edu

Harvey Farberman, PhD
Harvey.Farberman@stonybrook.edu

Dorian Froelich, LMSW
Dorian.Froelich@stonybrook.edu

Claude Gooding, DM, MUP, AICP
Claude.Gooding@stonybrook.edu

Marlene Gralnick, LCSW
Marlene.Gralnick@stonybrook.edu

Joshua Hendrickson
Joshua.Hendrickson@stonybrook.edu

Laura Honegger, PhD, MSW
Laura.Honegger@stonybrook.edu

David Hymowitz, LMSW, CIRS
David.Hymowitz@stonybrook.edu

Henry Ilian, PhD
Henry.Illian@stonybrook.edu

Courtney Kidd, LCSW
Courtney.Kidd@stonybrook.edu

Shannon Kutner, LCSW
Shannon.Kutner@stonybrook.edu

Claudette E. LaMelle, ACSW, LMSW
Claudette.LaMelle@stonybrook.edu

Donna Manzi, LCSW-R, PhD, CCJS, CFAE, CCH, CCP
Donna.Manzi@stonybrook.edu

Robert C. Marmo, PhD
Robert.Marmo@stonybrook.edu

Maria Mays, PhD
Maria.Mays@stonybrook.edu

Susan McCarthy, LMSW, MS, CCM
Susan.McCarthy@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Jo Ann McCaslin, LCSW
Jo.McCaslin@stonybrook.edu

Jessica Mitchell, LMSW
jessica.mitchell@stonybrook.edu

Matthew Moore, MSW
Matthew.Moore.1@stonybrook.edu

Richard Murdocco
Richard.Murdocco@stonybrook.edu

Eric Neithardt, LCSW-R
Eric.Neithardt@stonybrook.edu

Olatunde Olusesi, PhD, LCSW
Olatunde.Olusesi@stonybrook.edu

David Perkins
David.Perkins.1@stonybrook.edu

Rebecca Petrie, LCSW
Rebecca.Petrie@stonybrook.edu

Cynthia G. Pizzulli, LCSW, PhD
Cynthia.Pizzulli@stonybrook.edu

Amy Platt, PhD, LCSW-R
Amy.Platt@stonybrook.edu

Margaret (Peggy) Regensburg, PhD, LMSW
Margaret.Regensburg@stonybrook.edu

Donna B. Riley, PhD, LCSW-R
Donna.Riley@stonybrook.edu

LeAnn Sharpe, JD, LCSW
LeAnn.Sharpe@stonybrook.edu

Eric Shircliff
Eric.Shircliff@stonybrook.edu

Luis Valenzuela, PhD
Luis.Valenzuela@stonybrook.edu

Amie Vedral, MS
Amie.Vedral@stonybrook.edu

Carlos Vidal, PhD
Carlos.Vidal@stonybrook.edu

Ghenet Weldeslassie, PhD
Ghenet.Weldeslassie@stonybrook.edu

Rachel West, MSW, LMSW
Rachel.West.1@stonybrook.edu

Linda Winter-Laendner, ACSW
Linda.Winter-Laendner@stonybrook.edu