• A
  • A
  • A
Joel Blau, D.S.WJoel Blau portrait photo
Professor
Director of the Ph.D. program
Phone: 631-444-3149
Email: Joel.Blau@stonybrook.edu
 
Frances Brisbane portrait photoFrances L. Brisbane,  Ph.D.
Professor
Vice President for Health Sciences Workforce Diversity
Phone: 631-444-9638
Email: Frances.Brisbane@stonybrook.edu
 
 portrait photoChristopher Coverdale, J.D.
Clinical Instructor
Phone: 631-444-3166
Email: Christopher.Coverdale@stonybrook.edu
 
Jack Farrington, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: 631-444-3159
Email: Jack.Farrington@stonybrook.edu
 
Iris Cohen Fineberg, Ph.D., M.S.W., OSW-C
Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Phone: (631) 444-3164
E-mail: Iris.Fineberg@stonybrook.edu
 
R. Anna Hayward-Everson, Ph.D., M.S.W.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-444-3177
Email: Anna.Hayward@stonybrook.edu
 

Leslie Crisafulli Kulewicz, LCSW, MSW
Field Education Coordinator
Field Education Liaison
Phone: 631-444-3147
Email: Leslie.Kulewicz@stonybrook.edu

Kathleen MonahanKathleen Monahan, D.S.W.
Associate Professor
Associate Dean and
Director of the Family Violence Education and Research Center
Phone: 631-444-3152
Email: Kathleen.Monahan@stonybrook.edu

Jacqueline B. Mondros, D.S.W.
Dean and Professor
Assistant Vice President for Social Determinants of Health
Health Phone: 631-444-2139
Email: jacqueline.mondros@stonybrook.edu
Richard Morgan portrait photoRichard Morgan, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Director of the Graduate Program
Director of Student Community Development Specialization
Phone: 631-444-6926
Email: Richard.Morgan@stonybrook.edu
Carolyn Peabody portrait photoCarolyn Peabody, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Dean for Eastern Long Island Sites
Phone: 631-444-3165
Email: Carolyn.Peabody@stonybrook.edu
 
Charles Robbins portrait photoCharles Robbins, D.S.W.
Associate Professor
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Dean of the Undergraduate Colleges
E-mail: Charles.Robbins@stonybrook.edu
 

Hyacinth Spence, LMSW

Clinical Assistant Professor
Field Education Coordinator
Phone: 631-444-3174
Email: Hyacinth.Spence@stonybrook.edu
 
Suzanne L. Velázquez, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of the Undergraduate Program
Phone: 631-444-6909
Email: Suzanne.Velazquez@stonybrook.edu
 
Betty Jean Wrase portrait photoBetty Jean Wrase, M.S.W
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of Field Education
Phone: 631-444-3161
Email: Betty-Jean.Wrase@stonybrook.edu